To Reach our Staff, Call the Main Church Number (804) 272-2042, then extension number.

Mike Mayton (July 1, 2020)

Senior Pastor

Ext. 202

mmayton@bonairumc.org

 

Kathleen Monge

Pastor of Congregational Visitation

KathleenMonge@VAUMC.org

(804) 510-6303

Kathy Toole

Minister of Music

Ext. 210

ktoole@outlook.com

Andrew Hamm

Transitions Music Director

andrewjhamm@verizon.net

Caitlin Hahn

Director of Youth, Young Adults, and Community Engagement

chahn@bonairumc.org

Lyddall Brown

Director of Drama and Music for Children and Youth

lyddallcbrown@gmail.com

Kathy Blaska

Church Business Administrator

Ext. 203

kblaska@bonairumc.org

Missy Markey

Director of Children's Ministries

Ext. 204

mmarkey@bonairumc.org

Lisa Zambito

Director, The Bon View School    

(804) 320-7043

lzambito@bonviewschool.com

www.bonviewschool.com

Paul Crenshaw, Sonny Randolph, Eunice Neville

Custodial and Maintenance